Contact Us

Rachel Lewis, Publisher
Phone: 816-471-2800 x233
Rachel@kcindependent.com


Jenny Owens Hughes, Associate Publisher
Phone: 816-471-2800 x229

Jenny@kcindependent.com


Lisa M. Shea, Art Director


Nancy Sachse, Editor
Phone: 816-471-2800 x223
Nancy@kcindependent.com


Christin Painter, Director, Sales & Marketing, Performing Arts Division
Phone: 816-471-2800 x218
Christin@kcindependent.com


Annie England, Web Editor
Phone: 816-471-2800 x 225

Annie@kcindependent.com


Ann Slegman, Contributing Writer
Phone: 816-471-2800 x227


Charlie Podrebarac, Cartoonist
Charlie@kcindependent.com


Paul Horsley, Performing Arts Editor
Phone: 816-471-2800 x227

Paul@kcindependent.com

Reviews By Paul

Laura GabrielOffice Manager
Phone: 816-471-2800 x202
Laura@kcindependent.com


 

The Independent
4233 Roanoke Road, Suite 100

Kansas City, Missouri 64111-4076

 

Contact Us

 

Verification