Contact Us

Rachel Lewis Falcon, Publisher
Phone: 816-471-2800 x233
Rachel@kcindependent.com


Jenny Owens Hughes, Associate Publisher
Phone: 816-471-2800 x229
Jenny@kcindependent.com


Lisa M. Shea, Art Director


Nancy Sachse, Editor
Phone: 816-471-2800 x223
Nancy@kcindependent.com


Annie England, Web Editor
Phone: 816-471-2800 x225
Annie@kcindependent.com


Christin Painter, Account Executive
Phone: 816-471-2800 x218
Christin@kcindependent.com


Allie Shondell, Account Executive 
Phone: 816-471-2800 x226
Allie@kcindependent.com


Ann Slegman, Contributing Writer
Phone: 816-471-2800 x227


Heather Paxton, Contributing Writer
Phone: 816-471-2800 x227


Paul Horsley, Performing Art Editor
Paul@kcindependent.com

Reviews By Paul


Charlie Podrebarac, Cartoonist
Charlie@kcindependent.com


Laura Gabriel, Office Manager
Phone: 816-471-2800 x202
Laura@kcindependent.com


 

The Independent
4233 Roanoke Road, Suite 100

Kansas City, Missouri 64111-4076

 

Contact Us

 

Verification