Off To College – Class of 2017

Please join us in our proud send-off to the Class of 2017. We congratulate these wonderful students and wish them the best as they start their exciting adventures around the country!

RHS 17 11
Jack Agnello, University of Colorado; Graham Penner, Westminster College; Paul Kaster, University of Southern California; Aris Vinsant, The University of Kansas; Ori Taylor, University of Southern California; and T.J. Helton, The University of Kansas.
RHS 17 3
Reed Slaymaker, Arizona State University; Jack Livingston, Arizona State University; Scott VanKeirsbilck, The University of Kansas; Tommy Rasmussen, The University of Kansas; Errett Mackey, The University of Kansas; and Barret Zorn, The University of Kansas
RHS 17 19
Cole Smith, United States Military Academy at West Point; and Mitch Elbert, Creighton University
Caterina DeRousse, School of the Art Institute of Chicago
RHS 17 1
Matt Carroll, University of Dayton; Ethan Bock, University of Massachusetts Amherst; Oliver Hutchison, Kansas State University; Keegan Effertz, Rockhurst University; Adam Reeb, Creighton University; Mitch Elbert, Creighton University; Nate Rotert, University of Missouri; Ryan Suholaski, Benedictine College; and Landon Ginther, Southern Methodist University
RHS 17 20
Max Hewlett, Cowley College; and T.J. Helton, The University of Kansas
Tylor Ramsey, University of Missouri – Kansas City
RHS 17 4
Scott VanKeirsbilck, The University of Kansas; Ty Dalinghaus, Washington University; Harrison Donnelly, Miami University;  Jake Sullivan, Arizona State University; and Reed Slaymaker, Arizona State University
Clare Kimmis, William Jewell College; and Kathryn Buhrmeister, The University of Kansas; flanked Annabelle Hair.
Martina Florido, Central Methodist University; Mary Keller, Spring Hill College; Helen Krause, University of Colorado, Colorado Springs; Elexa Pierson, Howard University; Paige Powell, Rockhurst University; Tess Rellihan, University of Missouri; Meghan Schmidt, Rockhurst University; Jacqueline Smith, Kansas State University; Macy Trujillo, University of Missouri; Gabby Wimes, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville; and Emma Winfrey, Occidental College