The Symphony League – Holiday Luncheon

The Symphony League Holiday Luncheon was held at The American Restaurant on December 14th. Eight new members were introduced, and Outgoing President Susan Ahn passed the gavel to Incoming President Deborah DeBusk. Proceeds from the 2016 Symphony Ball were presented to Frank Byrne, Kansas City Symphony. Meg McDermott and Amy Greif served as the co-chairmen. 

Emma Kail and Karen Hardcastle, both with the Kansas City Symphony; Mary Edgar and Lora Smith
Joan Braswell, Barbara Spilker, Janet Allen, and Joyce Whitehead

Additional photos of the January 21, 2017 issue 
Photo Credit: Strauss Peyton